Skip Navigation LinksSchool-Holidays-2014-2015

​School Holidays 2015 - 2016


School Holidays 2015-2016
 
Term dates are set on the basis of 195 days and INSET days should be allocated from within the agreed dates. Monday 1st September is already fixed as one of these dates and the rest are identified by the Academy.

AUTUMN TERM 2015:

Staff: Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October (35working days)
Pupils:  Tuesday 8th September - Thursday 22nd October (33 working days)
Holiday: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October (5 days)
Staff and Pupils: Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December (35 working days)
Holiday: Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January (10 days)


SPRING TERM 2016

Staff Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February (30 working days)
Pupils: Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February (29 working days)
Holiday: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February (5 days)
Staff and Pupils: Monday 22nd February - Thursday 24th March (24 working days)
 
Holiday: Friday 25th March - Friday 8th April (11 days)
Easter Sunday: Sunday 27th March


SUMMER TERM 2016

Staff Thursday 7th April - Friday 27th May (36 working days)
Pupils: Monday 11th April - Friday 27th May (34 working days)
  
Holiday: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (5 days)
 
Staff and Pupils: Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July (35 working days)

Holiday (staff) Monday 25th July - Friday 2nd September (30 working days)