Skip Navigation LinksSchool-Holidays

​School Holidays  

Home School Information Home

 Holidays School Holidays 2012 to 2013

To find out holidays for 2013 to 2014 click here. Please be aware that these are published county schools holidays and may differ slightly from those taken at St Edward's, please contact the school if you require confirmation.

 

Autumn Term 2012:

Staff: Monday 3rd September – Friday 26th October
Pupils: Tuesday 4th September – Thursday 25th October
Monday 3rd SeptemberStaff Training Day 1 (school closed to pupils)
Friday 26th OctoberStaff Training Day 2 (school closed to pupils)

Holiday: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November (5 days)

Staff & Pupils:Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December

Holiday: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January (10 days)

Spring Term 2013:

Staff:Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
Pupils: Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February
Monday 7th JanuaryStaff Training day 3 (school closed to pupils)

Holiday: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February (5 days)

Staff & Pupils:Monday 25th February – Thursday 28th March

Holiday: Friday 29th March – Wednesday 10th April (9 days)

Thursday 11th April Staff Training Day 4 (school closed to pupils)
Friday 12th April Staff Training Day 5 (school closed to pupils)
Easter Sunday: Sunday 31st March
Summer Term 2013:
Staff and Pupils:Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May
May Day: Monday 6th May

Holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May (5 days)

Staff & Pupils:Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

Holiday: Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th August (30 days)