Skip Navigation LinksSchool-Governors-

School Governors


School Governors

School Governors at St. Edward’s Church of England Academy

C. Simmonds - Chair of Governors
E. Clarke - School Principal/Chief Accounting Officer

Staff Governors
M. Collier

PCC/Lichfield Diocesan Academy Trust Governors/Parent Governors
R. Bell - Vice Chair of Governors
F. Murray
D. Potts
L. Torr
J. Morton
B. Tunnicliffe
E. Priestman
C. Hall
G. Lewis 
E. Priestman
N. Irons
D. Forbes

To contact the governing body please click or copy and paste the email address below into your email program.

Governors.jpgTo see profiles of our Governors please click here
SGA logo governors.jpg​​​To see more information regarding school governance please click here



Last updated 30/09/2015